Skip to content ↓

Key Information

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn

School Opens to Children (am)
Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday
Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term Break
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes to Children (pm)
Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring

School Opens to Children (am)
Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term Break
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes to Children
Friday 8th April 2022

Summer

School Opens to Children
Monday 25th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Additional Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Break
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes to Children (pm)
Friday 8th July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn

School Opens to Children (8:30am)
Tuesday 30th August 2022

Half Term Break
Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes to Children (3:00pm)
Friday 16th December 2022

Spring

School Opens to Children (8:30am)
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term Break
Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

School Closes to Children (3:00pm)
Friday 31st March 2023

Summer

School Opens to Children (8:30am)
Tuesday 18th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term Break
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes to Children (3:00pm)
Friday 14th July 2023